Contact Us - WBTW-TV: News, Weather, and Sports for Florence, SC

Contact Us

Updated:

For more than 50 years, WBTW has been a powerful television voice in Eastern South and North Carolina. It's not at all unusual to meet folks in their thirties and forties who will tell you with a big smile.. "Why I grew up with WBTW, it has always been part of my family." The management of WBTW knows of no finer testimonial nor a more meaningful obligation. Being part of the lives of Carolinians, North and South, is a constant goal.
The 1992 and 1998 awards as Station of the Year by the South Carolina Broadcasters Association and our intra-company President's Award for Excellence are gratifying notes that we have not forgotten that goal.

Administration
Randy Ingram VP/General Manager 843-294-8302 ringram@wbtw.com
Jamie Bethea Business Manager 843-294-8316 jbethea@wbtw.com
Michelle Frazer Accounting 843-294-8311 mfrazer@wbtw.com
Angela Harris Human Resources 912-644-6856 aharris@wsav.com
Rick Lorentson Chief Engineer 843-294-8305 rlorentson@wbtw.com
Jennifer Wolfe Regional IT Manager 843-294-8358 jwolfe@wbtw.com
Community Relations

Rainee Kite

Community Liaison 843-294-8385 rkite@wbtw.com
News
Steve Korioth News Director 843-294-8335 skorioth@wbtw.com
Eric Walters Assistant News Director 843-294-8341 ewalters@wbtw.com
Nelson Watkins Production Supervisor 843-294-8427 nwatkins@wbtw.com
Julie Roy Content Manager 843-294-8426 jroy@wbtw.com 
Marshall Staton Chief Photographer 843-294-8348 mstaton@wbtw.com
Sean Adams Producer 843-194-8408 sadams@wbtw.com
Nicole Boone News Anchor 843-294-8337 nboone@wbtw.com
Anna Marie Bost Senior Producer 843-294-8383 abost@wbtw.com
Patricia Burkett Senior DJ 843-317-1351 pburkett@wbtw.com
Conan Gasque Sports Director 843-601-0942 pgasque@wbtw.com
Curtis Graham Photojournalist 843-294-8349 cgraham@wbtw.com
Erika Hayes News Anchor/DJ 843-294-8346 ehayes@wbtw.com
Lauren Hinnant DJ/News Anchor 843-294-8336 lhinnant@wbtw.com
Libba Holland News Anchor/DJ 843-294-8344 lholland@wbtw.com
Frank Johnson Chief Meteorologist 843-294-8361 fjohnson@wbtw.com
Bob Juback News Anchor 843-294-8409 bjuback@wbtw.com
Jonee' Lewis Producer 843-294-8342 jlewis@wbtw.com
Stephanie Mathis Producer 843-294-8427 smathis@wbtw.com
Meghan Miller DJ/News Anchor 843-294-8415 mmiller@wbtw.com 
Chasity Pendergrass Producer 843-294-8345 cpendergrass@wbtw.com
Matt Petrillo Digital Journalist 843-283-1613 mpetrillo@wbtw.com 
Andrew Phillips Meteorologist 843-249-8362 aphillips@wbtw.com
Rusty Ray News Anchor 843-294-8343 rray@wbtw.com
James Reiner Producer 843-294-8427 jreiner@wbtw.com
Kelsey Riggs Weekend Sports Anchor 843-294-8415 kriggs@wbtw.com
Martha Spencer Meteorologist 843-294-8363 mspencer@wbtw.com
Nick Sturdivant Digital Journalist 843-283-3645 nsturdivant@wbtw.com 
Michael Turner Technical Director 843-294-8427 mturner@wbtw.com
Marketing
Dan Klintworth Marketing Director 843-294-8308 dklintworth@wbtw.com
Greg Osborne Marketing Producer 843-294-8393 gosborne@wbtw.com
Sales
Jeff West General Sales Manager 843-294-8309 jwest@wbtw.com
Jon Erkenbrack Reg. National Sales Manager 843-294-8391  jerkenbrack@wbtw.com
Brad Fludgate Local Sales Mgr/Myrtle Beach 843-294-8403 bfludgate@wbtw.com
Shawn Carraway Local Sales Manager/Florence 843-317-1364 scarraway@wbtw.com
Michelle Marlowe Interactive Sales Manager 843-294-8307  mmarlowe@wbtw.com
Teri Edgar Myrtle Beach Account Exec 843-294-8387 tsedgar@wbtw.com
Susan Houck Traffic Coordinator 843-294 8394 shouck@wbtw.com
Angela Hudkins  Interactive Sales Coordinator 843-294-8303 ahudkins@wbtw.com
Debbie Kirkland Florence Account Executive 843-317-1367 dkirkland@wbtw.com
Austin Kokel Inventory Control Supervisor 843-294-8379 akokel@wbtw.com
McKenzie Marker Myrtle Beach Account Exec 843-294-8423 mmarker@wbtw.com
Lindsay Osborne Local Sales Assistant 843-294-8389 losborne@wbtw.com
Gwen Rumph Myrtle Beach Account Exec 843-294-8421 grumph@wbtw.com
Kimberly Bethea Research Director 843-294-8398

kbethea@wbtw.com

Brian Simpson National Sales Assistant
843-294-8392 bsimpson@wbtw.com
Patty Urbanowicz Myrtle Beach Sr. Account Exec 843-294-8404 purbanowicz@wbtw.com
Powered by WorldNow

101 McDonald Court
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Telephone: 843.293.1301
Fax: 843.293.1760
Email: news@wbtw.com

Can't find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Media General Communications Holdings, LLC. A Media General Company